Employee Contact List

Our Location

IMG_9684

Paul Henderson

Executive Director

phenderson@peaksupportservices.org

IMG_9679

Brenda Schimanski

Service Coordinator

bschimanski@peaksupportservices.org

Untitled

Kara Roop

Service Coordinator

mailto:kroop@peaksupportservices.org

IMG_9677

Mitch Dibben

Service Coordinator

mdibben@peaksupportservices.org

Kim Harder

Project Coordinator

kharder@peaksupportservices.org

Leah Turner

Human Resource Specialist

hr@peaksupportservices.org

Sabrina Hacker

Program Coordinator FASD Justice

shacker@peaksupportservices.org

Team Leaders

Angie Smith

asmith@peaksupportservices.org

April Kurtz

akurtz@peaksupportservices.org

Jesse Syrowitz

jsyrowitz@peaksupportservices.org

Laura McNeil

lmcneil@peaksupportservices.org

Mallory Kristjanson

mkristjanson@peaksupportservices.org

Rick Delisle

rdelisle@peaksupportservices.org

Robin Ives

rives@peaksupportservices.org

Ross Samuel

rsamuel@peaksupportservices.org